Rådhuset or Town Hall in Kristiansand, Norway

This neo-classical style Rådhuset was built in 1864 along the town’s main square called Torvet. It houses the Kristiansand Commune or municipality offices. With a population of about 150,000 people, Kristiansand is the fifth largest of Norway’s 428 municipalities. It is also the capital of Southern Norway’s VestAgder County.


Rådhusgata 24, 4611 Kristiansand, Norway


Share this Photo